Thursday, December 19, 2013

Any good anime that i should bother watching on the spring season 2012?

running watches 2012 review on Best GPS Running Watch to Buy  Garmin Forerunner 310 XT HRM
running watches 2012 review image



achristos





Answer
Shakugan no Shana Has a normal boy who 1 day is some how in the middle of a free framed fight! Time has stop except for the Mysterious girl with Red hair and A monster! This a you can guess changes his life forever.

Dessert punk is really good, The shows main character is a 15yr old bounty hunter. Known by all In the dessert as the demon of the dessert, He is very immature and is motivated by nothing but Money $ and Hoes... or women. =) super funny

Code geass is very hard to explain so im gonna post a review from http://myanimelist.net: The Empire of Brittania has invaded Japan using giant robot weapons called Knightmare Frames. Japan is now referred to as Area 11, and its people the 11s. A Brittanian who was living in Japan at the time, Lelouch, vowed to his Japanese friend Suzaku that he'd destroy Brittania. Years later, Lelouch is in high school, but regularly skips out of school to go play chess and gamble on himself.

One day, he stumbles on terrorists 11s who've stolen a military secret and is caught by a member of the Brittanian task force sent after them, who is Suzaku. As the rest of the squad arrives, Suzaku is shot for disobeying orders, while the military secret, a young girl, gives Lelouch the power to make anyone obey any order. He takes command of the terrorists and leads them to crush the approaching Brittanian force. However, Suzaku is secretly made the pilot of Brittania's brand new test model Knightmare, Lancelot. Lelouch becomes the masked king Zero to lead the rebellion to defeat Brittania.
Great thriller and tactical sho top notch!

Zettai Shougeki: Platonic Heart This show is the altame of altomate actions... This show has the best ending you can ever see! Promise, well Code geass may come close...

Durarara!! is a personal favorite of mine and is a top 5 show for me. The plot is hard to put together but it is very spread about. There are only 7 MAIN characters! They all play big roles and some of them don't even know each other... The show ties together at the end of the show but @ the start is kinda spread out.

Eden of the East is the hardest to explain and ill give you another summary from the site. On November 22, 2010 ten missiles strike Japan. However, this unprecedented terrorist act, later to be known as "Careless Monday," does not result in any apparent victims, and is soon forgotten by almost everyone. Then, 3 months later... Saki Morimi is a young woman currently in the United States of America on her graduation trip. But just when she is in front of the White House, Washington DC, she gets into trouble, and only the unexpected intervention of one of her fellow countrymen saves her. However, this man, who introduces himself as Akira Takizawa, is a complete mystery. He appears to have lost his memory, is stark naked, except for the gun he holds in one hand, and the mobile phone he's holding in the other. A phone that is charged with 8,200,000,000 yen in digital cash. This show is in my opinion the most well put together and has 2 seasons 3 movies.

Highschool of the Dead is super crazy and is really good, It's a zombie flick but It is really good. Teens are the main characters and they are in class when the outbreak takes place in the city... the few who do survive quickly find out the whole world is infected and the only thing that maters is to survive. The show isn't a slaughter feast but has some romance and other things.

Sekirei Is My favorite on the list and should be seen! It has ecchi but is mostly for humor, The show is similar to Zatchbell. THe sekirei plan is a plan that was made to have thes genetically altered thing s(Because they aren't technically humans but really look like it and it seems to be mostly women). This is a plan put together by a rich incorporationion and the ceo is in charge of the game. Well A boy runs into a girl or a sekirei (but he didnt know this) and saves her from these scary super beings trying to kill her(other sekirei) but this is how he meets his 1 sekirei and this changes his life forever... This show Is the BEST... Only FMA or FMAB is better in my opinion... Oh and Naruto is better.

*Sied Note, these are other really good shows: Baka and test, Clannad, Fruit basket, Kanonkon, Shuffle, FLCL, DBZ

But these are top notch shows! watch them all! now!
All are dubbed

Is the new Mac Book pro really worth it?




Asian


Its like considerably more expensive than the non-retinal version of MacBook Pro. Plus I dont know what I would use the retina stuff on. After years of PC I want to give apple a try. What brand would be the best for apple. I prefer a laptop. Is MacBook air or Mac Book Pro better?

I like gaming as well, but I know that Macs have a hard time playing games like Crysis and Skyrim. I would play games like Diablo and Starcraft on it.



Answer
Hey there. I did a lot of research. Here is what i got.

The macbook pro is slightly better than the air. But the air is more portable, so that is a big plus.

Apple computers aren't really meant for gaming, and haters of apple are quick to point that out. However, that does not mean an Apple cannot play games. What you need to do is use bootcamp and run Windows through it. Skyrim will run around 30Fps at high settings. If you turn the resolution to max, you will get lesser frame rates, so you should turn the resolution down just a tad. As for crysis, i have yet to read a review of how a macbook pro handles. I've seen games like Call of Duty MW3 run well on it, as well Diablo 3. This is, again, run on Windows while using bootcamp from what I am seeing.

My suggestion is to take a peak at these videos on how a macbook pro runs games.

Link: http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=gaming+on+macbook+pro+2012&oq=gaming+on+macbook&gs_l=youtube.1.0.0l10.1018.4481.0.5702.17.9.0.8.8.0.89.635.9.9.0...0.0...1ac.A5QjjTE_Ycs


After that, this video gives a good view of the technical aspects of the macbook air.
Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-D82tRE4DA


Then here is a review of the macbook air and macbook pro respectively.

Air: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KeIU6V4bVsw

Pro: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UKzidQ5R8Oc


This review put them in a verses match (VERY helpful!)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QwslvxYeGOY


Hope this helps you!

Good luck! :)




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

No comments:

Post a Comment