Sunday, February 16, 2014

Which sports are women better at than men ?




Phil A


Just wondering ?
Het Cera, as I said I was just wondering.
Please read the whole question next time.
And by the way, I was talking about genders, not people.
You are the one who is weak and insecure if you attack and critisize people for no real reason.
But as this is the gender forum, I would like to say that you are in the minority. Most females are more caring and sensible and generally act nothing like you.
That's fine Cera, no need to delete your post. It was how you felt at the time and therfore valid.
No offence taken. I agree that many of the other posts were sexist and disgusting.



Answer
There wont be many physical sports women are better at.

There could be games that are considered sports that women might be better at...
Even then men would be better at most of them.

I honestly can't think of a single one off the top of my head than women are better at.

@ M-Just M
How can you compare men and women at Gymnastics? There's no criteria to compare the different sexes. Scores are only marked artistically against the other competitors which are the same sex.

It's like saying women are better at dancing than men... there's no way to prove it either way

@ Cera
Serena Williams the runner??? Firstly she is a tennis player and the main reason she is so successful is because she is built like a man which means she beats all the women she plays! Would she beat Federer or Nadal though... very unlikely.

*** edit *********
As per usual you get loads of thumbs down for telling the truth in this section. My mistake, women are equally as good at all sports as men. That's why so many people watch women's sports on TV!

Which 3 Olympics events do you like to watch most?




Blue T


Out of all the Olympics event, which is more interesting to you and which is least?

top 3 for me-

1) Gymnastic- ( I cant believe I am saying this but just realized it actually takes skill and interesting)
2) Swimming- interesting because most match can be very close.
3)Diving- very interesting as well.

3 I like least-

Track and Field- (dont know if its just me but i found this boring)
Cycling and BMx- this is quite boring as well.
Equestrian- so boring..


anyone else shares my same view or anything different?



Answer
Favorite-
Distance running- I am a runner myself. Love watching the best
Road and Mountain Biking
Swimming

Least-
Equestrian- doesn't deserve to be a sport. No athleticism involved
Diving- also boring to me, scoring is weird to me as well
Syncronized Swimming




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

No comments:

Post a Comment