Thursday, September 26, 2013

Who else thinks out of the blue on channel 10 Australia sucks?

running watches australia on ... watch the website for any changes or additional tours added throughout
running watches australia image



Pretty7Gur


I do! I hate it! So annoying. I have school and work and so I can't stay up past 11:00PM. I usually watch the late news but because of this crap I can't. Its really annoying me. Who else hates this show? Who thinks It should or would love for it to be axed?


Answer
I find the show a bore. I hope it get's axed soon actually. I'd rather watch "david letterman" or even re-runs of "everybody loves raymond".

i can only watch abc on my digital set top box?




spanishpuz


Im In Australia and a I Have A Set Top Box and when I connected my antenna cable, it only picks up ABC1 & 2. What do I do to get the other channels, I got all of them on Analogue so what do I do?


Answer
re run the channel scan from the menu of the set top box, during the transition the frequencies may change from time to time




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

No comments:

Post a Comment